Rachael Michelle

Rachael Michelle is a young photographer and illustrator . Based on the Gold Coast and currently studying Photography Diploma at College in Robina.

Rachael hope she have group or solo show by the end of the year. showcasing her wonderful talent and unique style.

Rachael:“I won’t bore you with my early childhood and latest achievements, all I know is photography and art are a love of mine and I believe my images speak for themselves. I would like to credit my cat and my boyfriend for being such patient models, and my Dad and Mum for being so supportive.”

Leave a Reply

