Emerging Brisbane Talent

Gus Eagelton:

One of Brisbane Emerging Young Talents recently had group show at White Canvas Gallery 

the Exhibition was called “FRESH”he had this alongside 

Rie Osako,
Alexandra Bass

26 Church Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006

http://www.whitecanvas.tv

Gus says Painting for me, is an opportunity to express my thoughts and ideas. My work is inevitably always about the viewer.
I find myself continually interested with the many and varied lives of everyday people.
I present imagery to my viewers, hoping to make a lasting impression and to inspire alterations in the thoughts of individuals.


 

 

Leave a Reply

